Staff

Full-Time Staff

Karyn Bonner, Camp Director
E-mail: karyn@collegesettlement.org

, Food Services Manager
E-mail:
camps@collegesettlement.org

Rebecca Coco, Outreach Coordinator
E-mail:
rebecca@collegesettlement.org

Joshua Davis, Assistant Camp Director
E-mail: joshua@collegesettlement.org

Terry Dougherty, Executive Director
E-mail:
terry@collegesettlement.org

Becky Clewell Gallagher, Enrollment Manager
E-mail: becky@collegesettlement.org

Dave Gallagher, Property Manager
E-mail: dave@collegesettlement.org

Bob Nathan, Assistant Property Manager
E-mail: bob@collegesettlement.org

Brian Simard, Director of Development
E-mail: brian@collegesettlement.org

Sharon Weiman, Business Manager
E-mail: sharon@collegesettlement.org  

All staff can be reached by mail at:
600 Witmer Road, Horsham, PA 19044

Camp Office 
Phone: 215-542-7974
Fax: 215-542-7457

Rentals

Read more about Facility Rentals

Seasonal Staff

There is a great diversity to our staff, who are of varied ages, nationalities, and backgrounds. Our camp community is a very accepting one. We appreciate the differences among all people, and feel that the diversity among our campers and staff enhances the camping experience. This diversity and inclusiveness in our camp community helps our campers’ to learn about other people; it’s a great way to prepare them for the larger world out there!

In past summers, in addition to staff from the Philadelphia area and throughout the United States, we have also had staff members from such diverse countries as Australia, Canada, England, Northern Ireland, Russia, Scotland, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, and Wales.

I smiled all day, every day!